All About Ivy

Ivy is a free-spirit who loves life and hates looking back. Every experience in our life is there to help us grow - she grew up with her grandparents as an only child, and always dreamed of having siblings.

Being an only child sucked as there was never anyone to play games with so she would make up different characters to play against and amuse herself. From there she began writing short stories and poems.

It took a long time for her to figure out who she was inside, but now that she knows, there's no stopping her. Her goal is to bring normal, everyday people to life and show the magic that can happen while you're going along doing your thing.

Second chances are needed. Love happens when you least expect it. And never be with someone whose kisses don't rock your world.

Sometimes life has other plans when we think we found the one. Sometimes the timing isn't right, but for these four couples they learn their time is now.

Find It Here

Olivia Swanson was my dream girl. Every beautiful curve of hers belonged to me. Now that I'm home and done working for Uncle Sam, it’s time to stake the claim I should have staked long ago. I know she's getting married, but that asshole doesn’t deserve her. I’ve gotta’ stop this wedding or we’ll both regret it for the rest of our lives.

I've loved Cooper Parks since I was 6 years old. He was my first kiss, first dance and my best friend - I was ready for more and then he left without saying goodbye. Jerk. He went into the Army and I went on with my life. The last time I saw him was my twin's wedding, and he disappeared again after that too. No worries, it's my turn to get married now.

Coming August 26, 2021

Pre-Order Here

Jolynn and I dated in high school, she wanted out of our small town - I didn't. I watched her go and went on with my life. I never married, never got serious with anyone. Just worked at my garage with my brothers and thought I was enjoying life. Then one day I went to pick up a van on the side of the road, my heart was in my throat when I saw her all grown up with a woman's body.

I had to get out town when I graduated. I loved Richard, but I couldn't tell him my secret. I left and then jumped for the first guy I dated. I didn't know that after the 'I do's' everything would change. I took his anger and his words until I couldn't and was able to tuck tail and go home to my dad. Five kids in tow. One day my van just stopped, imagine my surprise when the tow truck driver was Richie, and my heart skipped a beat.

Maybe it was our time again?

**TRIGGER WARNING** This story contains depictions of domestic violence, but it does have a HEA.

Coming October 2021

Coming December 2021

Standalone Books

Available Now

Find It Here

Henry was half asleep when his son yelled there were some big birds he wanted to pet in his yard - After getting his bum bit by a goose & having to pay the swear jar he wasn't prepared when a blast from the past came to collect the geese. Who knew that she was next door with a small menagerie of rescues that were every bit as different & unique as her.